World is beautiful – 30 Days Challenge Day5

World is like a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.

I love traveling, with family, friends and even alone. When I travel I feel powerful, and my life become  happy.  My mind and heart relaxes and I feel comfortable.

I am mentioning here the top 5 places I want to visit ASAP!!!! ❤

  1. The Northern part of Pakistan.
  2. Grand canyon, Arizona
  3. Pyramids of Giza, Egypt
  4. Paris, France
  5. Istanbul, Turkey
One thought on “World is beautiful – 30 Days Challenge Day5

Leave a Reply

