Things that makes me really happy

30 days chllenge.png

I was going through few of my fellow bloggers post , when I came across an interesting challenge that blogger Annapurani Vaidyanathan was doing. So I thought of doing the challenge too. Its 30 Day Writing Challenge. I will be writing on different interesting topics for 30 days. So here we go…

Day 1:  10 things that make me really happy:

  1. My parents smile. The entire life they struggled to make my sisters and me really successful.So when ever I make them smile, it makes me feel awesome! 🙂

  2. My 2 sisters. They are the angels in my life. They are the reason for all the positivity in me! 🙂

  3. Mathematics!!! Yeah, you read it right. I love mathematics. The more the difficult and time taking problem is, the more my love for Maths increases.

  4. Singing and dancing in the rain. And specially when it is very windy and breezy.

  5. Creamy chocolates. ( and all other sweet food).

  6. Writing and reading.

  7. Neat and clean kitchen after cooking some delicious food.

  8. Traveling around with family and friends.

  9. Babies, they are so soft like cotton balls and their tongue is so small and when they hold your finger with the tiny little hand.

  10. Success, does not matter small or big, if I am doing something and I succeed. It makes me extremely happy.

After reading, continue this challenge. It will make you smile and you will feel awesome! ❤

2 thoughts on “Things that makes me really happy

Leave a Reply

